Chair: Kim Walton

Responsible for ensuring that Quickdraw facilities are technically innovative, affordable, accessible and sustainable.




Chair: Tyler Longmire

Committed to increasing the amount of both film and digital animation production at Quickdraw.

Production Committee meetings are held roughly every two months.

If you are interested in being a part of the Production Committee, you can now sign-up online here!




Chair: Jean-François Cote

Responsible for maintaining and continuously adding to the large animation library resource housed at Quickdraw.

403.261.5767 | info@quickdrawanimation.ca | 2011 10 Ave SW, Calgary, AB, T3C 0K4 |

© 2023 Quickdraw Animation Society. All rights reserved.